progforlife: looking for a funny, intelligent woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
progforlife Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Engineering Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am extremely easy to talk to and always try to make everyone around me happy and relaxed. I enjoy going for daily runs around town, playing recreational sports in a Philadelphia sports and social league (dodgeball and football) trying new restaurants, playing my guitar and learning how to play the Hammond organ, visiting museums and theme parks, swimming, and discovering new types of music ( 60s and 70s prog rock, jazz fusion, classical, and folk). I truly enjoy taking long, spontaneous, roadtrips and traveling to new places. I have visited Sweden, the Netherlands, Belgium, and even camped out in Siberia for an archaeological excavation one summer while in college (I majored in Environmental Science, Journalism and Anthropology).

I am simply looking for a woman (a partner in crime and best friend) who can make me laugh and join in with my goofiness. An intelligent and independent woman is a huge plus. I also love a woman who enjoys trying new things and being spontaneous.

My favorite things: My friends and family, my ESP guitar, learning about different cultures, indian food, sushi, eggplant parmesan, 32GB Creative Zen mp3 player, odd/eccentric pieces of surrealist art, craft and belgian beers, treadmill, meeting new interesting people, goofiness, Tampa Bay Buccaneers football, European history, Pitt college basketball and football, long spontaneous roadtrips. I love a wide variety of music especially progressive/experimental rock and metal, jazz fusion, alt. rock, and world music.

First Date
The date should be where spontaneous and hilarious events may occur. I would enjoy going to the zoo, walking along trails, visiting aquariums, or riding roller coasters at an amusement park. If I am missing any other places that might fall under those categories let me know!