Age: 25
lilsaintgirl: Fun, loyal, and serious and looking for a man
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pacific, Washington
22 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
lilsaintgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some university
Animal Lover
dominos pizza

playing my three sixty

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Arabic  

About Christina
Who loves the rain not I so here is a little about me My family consists of my brother, and sister who have some slight disabilities when it comes to life I have two moms one is over protective because she is blood and the other one is way over protective about everything involving my brother, sister, and me. I am a tomboy who loves baseball lets see if you can guess my favorite team by this little competitive side of me the Uptons and Hayward are going to make the best outfield for a few years. I also love football in which the head coach got suspended for an entire season. I don't like dresses or skirts I don't wear make up I am who I am and will no longer change for anybody.

Relationship wise I have never cheated, used, abused, or played games. I have a four date and meet the parents rule that has been mandated towards me and since I graduated high school I promised to stay a virgin until I am married because I was used. However in past relationships I have been used, abused and been cheated on more ways than none.

I love video games I play xbox 360 but at the time I have no gamer id or game system since mine took a dump on the last move. I can beat anybody when it comes to madden call of duty and modern warfare well any game once I learn the controls.

I am attending Grand Canyon University in Arizona and I am taking online classes to get my degree in sports management with a minor in history. I know two total different career paths and why because I couldn't choose. I graduate in 2017. My goal is to work with the major sports teams I think it would be challenging but fun.

Do not be afraid if you would like to know more about me just message me I will always respond back.

I have been known to pick up a book and never put it down my favorite author is Louis' Lamour if you are not aware of this author he writes authentic western style books.

My taste ever I isten to classical and swing more than others because it sets a more positive tune for the day. My favorite rapper is Eminem for the reason that he has always stood up for himself, my favorite band the Script because I just can't get Nothing, or Breakeven out of my head and I just start singing them out loud.


First Date
The first date to me is the guys first choice I am not going to decide where we go because I do not know where anything is around here.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilsaintgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.