dpjuk: Looking for a fun friendly outgoing lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Christchurch, UK
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dpjuk Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
me on a beech in china






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
WalkingSocialisingGenerally just making the most of life

About Me
Hi there, and thanks for checking my profile. That’s a good start I guess, lol

Well where to start about me? This is all new to me so not sure what to write yet? I enjoy socialising, making the most of every moment. I will try most things once and if I have fun or enjoy it will try it again. I enjoy walking and keeping fit. I am a very young 45-yr old man who very rarely acts his age. I am told that I am great fun to be with and do not get shy in any situation.

I enjoy cooking, cycling, camping ~(if the weather is good) random long weekends away, (~I just returned from 4-days in Barcelona) holidays in the sun or rain (if it’s with the right person) I’m not really into clubbing anymore but love to go to country pubs, wine bars to socialise and watch the world go by.

I am just a genuine, happy go lucky sort of guy with, so I am told, a great personality and the sort of guy that will always hold the door open for a lady.

Most people who meet me think I am in my mid 30 which is a real compliment.

I am hoping to find someone to share, the good and bad times, the fun times and the sad, the busy hectic days, the lazy cuddle up close nights generally just want to share my life with someone who wants the same as me, and wants to be with me.

I love nights in and lazy days as much as i do hectic busy days and busy nights, laze in bed when its raining outside watching DVD's, perfect, or go out in the rain and get soaking wet walking or cycling then have a hot roast dinner at a pub before home, equally perfect

Well I guess if you would like to know more then perhaps the best thing to do is to email me any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dpjuk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.