0377h
Age: 34
Dating
GSWARRIOR: GRATITUDE...Be GRATEFUL for everything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego / sf bay area, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Black hair
Intent
GSWARRIOR Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Real Estate/Insurance/Financial Services


dating
Wedding at the Mandarin Oriental, Las Vegas Nov. 2011...Im the middle man






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hello POF! I've never been on an online dating site before, but I figure that since I'm NEW to San Diego this could be a good way to meet new friends, a possible connection, and to network. I just moved to SD from the BAY AREA, and I must say, I do like it so far. I'm an easy going guy with BIG Dreams! I work hard and play harder. I love laughter. I like to stay active, whether it be working out & playing sports, or traveling with friends. I'm a sports fanatic. I'm a huge SF 49ers, Golden State Warriors, & Oakland A's fan! I am loyal, respectful, and I have an optimistic and positive outlook on life. I do my best to distance myself from drama and people who are negative. I'm looking for someone that is fun, active, down to earth, and somewhat spontaneous. Someone I could enjoy a night on the town with, as well as a relaxing red box night at home. No expectations on my end...just looking to develop a friendship, and see where it goes from there. You'll never know what can happen, unless you try.