sweetgirl925: Sweet, silly, affectionate all in one
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sweetgirl925 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Child Care Provider


dating
9/1/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I’m sweet, silly, affectionate, romantic, playful, very honest, and I love to laugh. I find humor in just about everything. l may seem quite in the beginning but I am nothing of the type. Once I’m comfortable I’m energetic and outgoing. I can be sarcastic just as well as a smart ass. I’m focused, dependable and I like to finish what I start and I do as I say.

I enjoy movies, playing games, fairs, amusement parks, love road trips, nice walks, exploring new places, bowling, pool, hiking, fishing and I’ll try new activities. I like to sing along and dance amongst friends and I’ll rock out in my car. I'm not the club type but every once in a while I like to dance my butt off. I don’t follow sports but I understand them and will go to any live game. You just need to tell me who I’m cheering for. Haha

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate the small things in life. Someone happy and can see the positive side in any situation. He is honest, loyal, open minded, has a good sense of humor, and affectionate. Someone who can have a great time outdoors just as much as staying in. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind getting to know each other as friends first.

Thanks for reading and happy hunting.

First Date
Something simple like dinner, a movie, picnic, go on a walk or anything that makes us both feel comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetgirl925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.