michaelaw7: Looking for friendships and dating
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weatherford, Texas
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
michaelaw7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Pharmacist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am mostly a morning person, who likes to get up drink coffee, read, and have quite time. I’m not religious, but believe in God and try to fulfill a Christian walk. I have a good understanding of the bible, and like to be challenged. I love to take trips where I drive long distances. I have an extensive wine collection, and like to host parties in my home, so I can be a night person. I’m normally not a morning and night person on the same day! I’m happy with life and enjoy every day. The best thing about my job is that I can get off work, then leave without taking it home. I love getting home to my 2 dogs, a German Shepherd and a Golden Retriever. I have a garden, greenhouse, and a rainwater harvesting system. I spend most of my off time outside. I enjoy cooking and everyone always ask me to barbeque, especially brisket! I’m looking for a simple honest woman, that’s not too complicated. A friendship that could develop into a marriage.