norwegian279: looking for the real thing
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
norwegian279 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Finance/Investing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
All of my close friends ask me why I am still single? Everyone that knows me says I am the most happiest and honest guy that they know… and way too fun. There are very few things in life that I am not willing to try. I am a charismatic man full of passion about life. I enjoy meeting fun people for new experiences. I am very passionate about traveling because there is so much in the world to experience. I LOVE ALL MUSIC!!! Not only do I have a career, I have been a dj for 10 years performing shows all over Nevada and California. Recently, I have dedicated most of my musical talents to charities for children. I am always experiencing the extraordinary gifts of life by making magical moments with everyone where ever I travel. I love all people!!! My personal values consist of being spontaneous, adventurous, and most importantly, a child at heart. I am seeking a loving and passionate relationship with a person that has a positive perspective about life. I want a person that can be sexy, outrageous, fun, and full of life. I will find you…. lol!!


First Date
We would start with dinner. Dinner is a great opportunity to get to know each other on the surface. When we finish with dinner it would be cool to just go out for a drink and a game of billiards… the billiards part is another chance for us to really get to know each other. I’m open to anything! What do you want to do?