vandalno1: Long term relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oxford, UK
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
vandalno1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Support work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
Not been back to this site in a while though figured I have nothing to lose really.
I have a silly sense of humour and enjoy practical jokes though I'd like to think I'm serious where it matters,
if you're very straight laced and have never heard of urban dictionary we probably won't won't get on.
Hobbies would be going to gigs when and where I can and cooking new and interesting meals.
I also enjoy my TV shows and movies but you've probably seen that on a bunch of other profiles already,
guess that just means I'm normal which is hopefully a better shout for long term relationship material
than every day in the gym comparing abs and talking about protein.

Anyways if you think we'd get on get in touch,
if not then best of luck with your search.

First Date
Meet up for a drink maybe?


Mail Settings
To send a message to vandalno1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married