Baygirl212121
Age: 34
Friends
mikamz: Seeking A Sweet Guy To Blow My Mind
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
El cerrito, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
mikamz Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Audio Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
*Disclosure - Gentlemen, I'm souly interested in white men. If I'm interested in anything else I'll respond. I just wanted to be upfront so that I don't waste anyone's time.

I’m a Black BBW. I like to workout, I’m very active, college educated, happy, go lucky, smiling, spiritual woman that loves God, my life, my friends and my family. So if you’re not into God, the word and living that type of lifestyle then I don’t want to waste your time. I'm loyal to the ones that are closest to me and deserve it the most. I'm probably one of the friendliest people you'll ever meet. I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am very ambitious, strong willed, and so not afraid to go after what I want. I was raised to work hard for everything I have and for everything I want. I am a fun woman who loves to live life to the fullest and would love to share my time with someone who would appreciate the same things.

I know how to take care of man. I love to take care of the person I'm with. I cook, clean and pretty much do it all. I know how to pamper and make that person the most important person in the moments that we are together. I'm very thoughtful & affectionate and love to express it.

Past relationships have taught me to be a good listener, always start as friends first and to always be there for someone and the most important thing is be yourself. I don't have to change to make anyone happy. If I'm confident and happy with myself, which I am, then a relationship will run itself and then two people don't have to work as hard at it.

I love to laugh. I think most things are funny. I find humor in almost everything and I'm easily amused. I love to have fun. I try to find fun in whatever I'm doing. I'm the type of girl that likes to do things that are active & mentally engaging like going camping, sporting events, jet skiing (I still need to do this one), four wheeling, batting cages, shoot pool, museums, site seeing, sea world (it just sounds hot), shooting range (I promise I don't do Cheney's), playing basketball and other stuff like that. I'm open and honest. I'd like to think I'm a good listener, but that all depends on the person, lol!!! This is all I can think of at the moment, so if you wanna know anything else just ask and I'll be honest. I have nothing to hide.

1) Please be smart. We need to be able to hold a conversation with substance. Have a position and stand on it.
2) Know what you want & be real. Please do not be confused about what you want from a relationship or out of life.
3) Be honest. There really is no sense in lying because the truth will come out eventually.
4) I don't have time for games or drama. Be ready to settle down and outta the club scene or hanging with your girl buds if and when we become serious or move right along!!! -MESSAGE!!!!-

First Date
For a first date I'd love to just go out and about to a place where we can talk, interact and have fun. I love doing active things, maybe like go to a basketball game, play pool, batting cages, go bowling, or any fun place that has games or something of the sort.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikamz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke