r3bass: There are no problems; only solutions...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Closter, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
r3bass wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Office Manager


dating
HAIR!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a laid back individual, following life where it takes me. Thus far the journey has proven more interesting than the destination! I am a musician by passion, and that will never change. I appreciate all styles of music, so long as it's done well. Wit and quirky humor are a must in order to keep up and hold my attention.. so bring it!

I am self employed, and it's highly likely I always will be. Both work and life have presented many setbacks over the past couple of years, and as a result, mine is not a situation most would classify as "established". So if you're looking for someone who has everything together and ready to go, please keep looking (and best of luck to you!)

That being said... I am emotionally free and clear, no baggage! Looking to have fun and find my special someone in the process. Oh, I am house-trained, so no worries there... ;)

I am: a decent cook, an omnivore, amateur court jester, multi-instrumentalist, office manager, "fire"-putter-outer, problem solver, audio engineer, dog whisperer... the list goes on and on!

First Date
That totally depends on the chemistry...


Mail Settings
To send a message to r3bass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married