TimStan: Great attitude goes far
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Washington
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
TimStan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing


dating
Dec 2011. Chilin with my family at Abbys Pizza in East Wenatchee






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a single guy living in Arlington and I have custody of my 17 year old daughter. It's truly a labor of love taking care of a teenager and I love it. She is my only child and a pretty great kid. Dont worry, I wont have any problem making time to build new friendships.

I'm ready for the next and best relationship of my life, that solid connection someone special. When you think about them its almost impossible to wipe the smile off your face. When you can have fun doing nothing or anything with them. You know what Im talking about! So I'm posting this profile here to spark some interest. Never married before, but hey that means never divorced either, which is nice ;-) That's not really the important part though. The important part is what Im looking for. That special lady that gets me as much as I get her.

The next home project is to build a cedar deck before summer gets here. My daily work is in marketing at a home loan company, where I am in line for a promotion to program manager, hopefully soon. A side project going on is a podcast venture with my buddy. We are on a mission to interview/tour every craft distillery and craft brewery in the state. I swear its for educational purposes :-D Then we put together a podcast and have fun talking about their story and the cool things they have going on there. So far its a lot of fun.

I have a black truck that goes perfect with my dog and Arlington home, its very country even though I prefer rock. My dog Buddy is 2 1/2 years old a handsome and quirky dog (1/2 beagle, 1/4 elk hound, 1/4 rat terrier) looks like a beagle with a lift kit. lol check him out in the pic.

I like to be active, hang with friends and Im pretty comfortable in my own skin too. I can play you a million songs on my guitar. Whats your favorite group? I probably know something by them. People tell me I have a spontaneous sense of humor, a sincere attitude, and I always treat people properly. I highly value honesty and integrity.

I work hard, I play hard and love to put passion into things. From grilling and playing music to how to treat a lady. I always bring my A game!

Remember to take a risk sometime. No risk = no reward.

First Date
On a first date I would go for something fun like darts/pool & drinks, maybe even Mexican. Check for chemistry. Then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TimStan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married