mona408: Looking for a funny, loving guy
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
mona408 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I was born and raised in San Jose. I am family orientated person. I have been always about family. I listen to all types of music mainly rock. I like to dance, I don't have the voice but I like to sing. I want someone who is funny and can make me laugh. Honesty is key for me and I will not lie about anything. I am a single mother looking for someone who is real and not here for games! Anything else just ask.

First Date
For a first date, I would say a movie or sporting event. I like to be in a fun environment. With time to get to know someone and be able to see this person in all these different aspects.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mona408 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs