apriljazz
Age: 37
Long term
casey1614: Friends First!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ft lauderdale, Florida
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
casey1614 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I love to laugh and I enjoy making other people laugh! I am always on the go and I have a lot of energy. I enjoy the dog park, the beach or pool, watching movies, surfing and boating! I teach yoga and enjoy horseback riding. I was born in Ft. Lauderdale and I love my local hang outs. I am a single mom of a four year old and he is the coolest kid ever! I have a dog and a horse and I love taking them to the park, beach etc... I love all music and enjoy trying new things!! Ps: If you are into porn, a swinger, a sex addict or are on here for one nighters...IM NOT YOUR GAL!

First Date
My ideal first date would be to meet for a drink and see how it goes. I dont think you should keep it going all night if there is no chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to casey1614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married