girlgottabeva
Age: 26
Long term
jenns168
Age: 26
Dating
verdanti1: Special? Whats special in your eyes?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
La puente, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
verdanti1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
gas station for now and student


dating
May 30th 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Crystal
First off I am a bigger girl. So if you do not like a thick girl please dont waste my time in messaging me. If this does not bother you please read on. :)

Second, if I viewed your profile but didnt send a message it does not mean that im not interested. It means that im just shy. ;-)

Oh I also have a few tattoos, and I plan on getting more. So please move on if you dont like that.

Im currently in school. I want to be a teacher. While I am working as an elementry school teacher I want to be working on my masters to become a college professor.

Im a bit of a nerd. I love to read, I tend to read a lot. I do enjoy video games too :) However I am trying to get out of the house more. Be more active. I love being outside. I enjoy camping, hiking.... that sort of thing. The beach is my most favorite place in the world. More so at night. I like amusment parks and fairs, I really want to try skydiving and bungee jumping. Sounds fun.

Im a nice person but If you mess with me or someone I care about you wont like me very much. I tend to be very sarcastic, im called a smart ass alot. I enjoy days inside just reading or watching a movie (cuddled up with someone preferably). I also love being outside. I am a bit of a night owl though. So I tend to stay up really late except when im working.

Id like to find someone to make me happy. To get my heart fluttering. To make me feel like I cant live another day without them, and have them feel the same about me.

Anyway if you want to get to know me for me, go ahead and message me. Look forward to talking to you.

First Date
Im up for almost anything. Dont have an ideal date. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to verdanti1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.