ReAlJeSusFrEaK: "Woman of God" Looking for a "Kingdom Man"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santee, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
ReAlJeSusFrEaK wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Law Enforcement/Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lynette
My name is Lynette!

If I "Favd" you it means I am interested.

I am mostly a traditional woman, I will take care of my man, my family, my friends.
I have very little drama in my life, but I do have a teenager. Greatest kid on the Planet! Honor Grad from HS and loves the Lord.
I am pretty conservative, politically speaking, but consider myself an independent. However I do believe we need to take back "Our Country".
I am fun and have lots of energy.

I have all my own teeth and am only on a couple of prescription medications (none for depression or anxiety).

"My Type" is a man with qualities that aren't seen at first glance (although I am partial to a contagious smile).

I am not looking for a "Grizzly Adams" type (too much like my father, that would be creepy).
Looking for a man that is actively involved in his church or volunteering for Christian organizations. Love to dance? Boy do I! Maybe could take dancing lessons or you could teach me.

Things I enjoy are: home improvement projects, yard work, crafts, sewing, auto mechanics, computer puttering(fixing, building, and whatnot).
I am a jack of most trades. My son says I am a great mom. I am both very girlie, and able to put on a pair of jeans and get under a car.
I am not a great cook, but can cook, and would like to take lessons(if you know how I am willing to learn).
I enjoy most types of music, but don't really listen to most. I find that my Christian music keeps me focused on the important aspects of life. I enjoy many different types of food also.

Some of my goals include: Doing the best I can to serve the Lord wherever he puts me. Raising my son to be a great man, so he will be a great father and husband, and live his life to serve the Lord.
I believe the bible is the "Word of God".
I am hopeful I will find a Godly man to share my life with, the ups and downs.


BTW = Jesus was a fisher of men, so I think I may just catch a good one here.

First Date
I would suggest a church event or single's Christian outing.
PLEASE NOTE: If you are not a practicing "Christian" of any denomination we would not be equally yoked.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ReAlJeSusFrEaK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke