mel_mtz08
Age: 38
Friends
Crickett51476: Stop clicking yes if you aren't going to reply
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Crickett51476 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Full time Mom & Student


dating
Summer 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well hello there! I am a single lady with a good heart. (As generic as that sounds - it is true!) I like to hang with my friends and enjoy it. I am a great Mom but I also know I can't hover over them. I have 4 (yes I said 4) kids who are a priority in my life so if that is a problem please move on. I like to sing karaoke & along with the radio. I used to volunteer with the Youth Group at my church and it made life much more fun! I like to go out or just sit at home playing a game. Basically, I'm a Texas Gal with the energy to handle it. Simple, basic and honest so I expect the same in return.

I keep reading profiles where a man says he is tired of the games and wants to get to know someone first. If you mean that, then you will understand this: friends first with the possibility of more. If you want to ask what I mean by that, please feel free to and I will explain. If you already know what it means and you agree, feel free to send me a message.

A little more about me:

I am not your typical lady. That doesn't mean I am freaky or anything. It just means don't expect me to fit into a mold cause I usually don't. But, from what I hear, it makes me much more enjoyable.

I am pretty direct. Now for all you guys who just chuckled at that, trust me - you will be surprised. As one of my friends put it, I "speak like a man with a lady's touch."

I am a goofball with a sarcastic wit. I will make jokes about myself and the situation I am in but I also know when I need to be serious. And to be truthful, there are times I forget which one I am doing and flop to the other. But, who doesn't?

My friends are my family.

Football: Cowboys. 2nd choice? Cowboys. (I cheer for the Seahawks when they aren't playing the 'Boys cause of one of my BFF's. Otherwise - Cowboys.)

Basketball: Spurs. Big surprise since I grew up in San Antonio, right? Lol!

If you are looking for a hook-up, not going to happen here. Asking me for pictures of me in my underwear before we have even met will make me say goodbye. Please respect that I am looking for a relationship and not a hook-up!

I am currently a full time student in college. So yes, there will be times my life is school crazy. (Can you say Finals Week???)

So if you're still reading, and like it so far, please message me. Good luck!

First Date
First date...let’s see....I guess it depends on the mood. I like comedy clubs, dinner, movies, dancing - all sorts of things. I've even been on a Hill Country Drive for a 1st date. But I will say this - I want a friend in my relationship too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crickett51476 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.