vanillathunde
Age: 31
Long term
SmileyBookLover: looking for a smart good hearted guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
American canyon, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
SmileyBookLover is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Retail Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I love sports and follow baseball, football, and hockey. I am an avid reader who almost always carries a book. I love to cook and bake and am always trying out new recipes whenever I can. I am always up to try new things and try to find different things to do wherever I am. I like the unbeaten path.
My goals and aspirations are to live life to the fullest without fear and regrets. I like moving different places to experience different things. I want to move to the East Coast or back to the South one day. I am going to school to finish my degree in Chemistry. I want to have a life full of adventure and different experiences.
I like all kinds of music but if you look in my Ipod country is definitely the most prevelant. I do listen to almost everything excluding classical and opera. I love to go to concerts and live performances.

First Date
My idea of a fun first date would be to go do a fun activity or something that is different. I think the most important thing is to have fun getting to know someone and if there is something fun to do it is less awkward. I love getting to know people, expanding my horizons and trying new adventures.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SmileyBookLover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs