Cri0stai: "But I don't want to go among mad people."
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cottondale, Alabama
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Cri0stai is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Security/Bouncer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm not your typical guy I guess I would say. I do have a good many tattoos ears are gauged to 1/2 inch, had them at 2 inches. Have had over 29 different piercings. By the way my face is tattooed.
I work security/bounce at bars. Being a bouncer I meet people that I would have never talked to normally, I am typically very shy. Art is one of those things in my life that I am very passionate about. I love all art would love to be a comic book artist or a video game artist but art in general is what I really care about.
I am a geek through and through, have the Mario 1up and death mushrooms on my hands, my knuckles say half-life with the lambda symbol.
Despite how I look and the career pathes I am in, as I said before, I am really shy. I do believe in being a gentleman, holding the door open for a chick, random acts of kindness to a chick I am dating, things like that. Another thing that makes me kind of odd is I listen to things like opera, and classical music. I would like to watch plays in New York, go to the Shakespeare festival, other things like that.

O and I very rarely ever drink that seems to stun people seeing as I work at bars. Also I listen to a lot of other types of music too, everything from Protest the Hero to Mumford and Son's.