drtsqwrter: What are we thinking?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Malta, New York
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
drtsqwrter Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm only 48 on the outside... I work very hard during the week so that I can enjoy the weekends. I can't sit still for very long and will usually find something to do. John Lennon said it best "Life is what happens while you're busy making plans". I'm honest to a fault and refuse to play games. I'm very careful as to the people I let into my life as there seems to be so much drama developing in this world. I've gotten used to being single but it sure would be nice to find someone to click with again... my partner in crime. I was married to a great girl that just didn't work out in the end... I guess people change.

I need to find someone who's outgoing and not afraid to venture out in the world. After work, I'll just hop on the Harley and take a cruise up through Vermont. It'd be great to have someone to go along.

First Date
I'd prefer to get to know someone by talking a bit before meeting... e-mail is so tiring and you really don't get to hear the sirens in the background. Nothing too dramatic or lengthy. Let's face it, if you don't click (in either direction), then there's no sense putting the other person through the torture of a long drawn out process.


Gifts Received