marti10: I'm a sucker for a nice smile and tattoos
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
marti10 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Lens crafters


dating
angels!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love sports. Volleyball is a huge part of my life, grew up playing it and play in a womens league and a co-ed league now. I enjoy watching bball, football, soccer, baseball(better live), hockey and any action of vball I can get! If I didn't stumble upon my retail path, I would've loved to coach vball again. I am now venturing to follow my heart and finally take on cosmetology! I want to be a kick ass hair stylist! Summer is my favorite, I love everything about the beach, the water and the sun. I enjoy a good book and like watching movies cozied up at home. I'm a sucker for reality tv! If I could eat Mexican food or sushi everyday I probably would, chips and salsa are my weakness. I'm addicted to coffee, I have to have it! I'm not a very good morning person but I'm trying to get better. I listen to mostly rap/hip hop, occasionally pop and top hits, dubstep, country, classic rock and 80's!! I love music! I love my family with all my heart and my best friends are my world. I love being tall! My eyes ARE the window to my soul. I have a huge heart for those who deserve it. I'm very sarcastic and love to laugh, I find the dumbest things amusing and I love life!... If I'm not at work you can usually find me with my best friends or fam, we always have fun no matter what we do! Message me if you feel like joining my adventure!

First Date
U tell me!!