sparklingwater20: Make This Search Your Last!
Non-smoker with Thin body type
Sunnyvale, California
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
sparklingwater20 Actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover
Just ask!

Half Moon Bay Fairy Photo Shoot!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hello there!

Thanks for stopping by! So, a little bit about myself. I love the beauty of nature, whether I'm hiking in a park, splashing in the waves at the beach, horseback riding in the Eastern Sierras, or just taking care of my koi pond out back. My hobbies also include singing (you can find my karaoke songs at, piano playing, volleyball, photography, creating music videos, gardening, cooking, and working out to keep healthy. I’m a city girl with a country heart! I still have lots of places I want to see and lots of things I want to accomplish. Currently I am working on writing an original song and recording it in the studio. So if you can sing or play a musical instrument, you get extra brownie points!! God and my Christian faith are very important to me so having that in common definitely helps in making a connection with someone.

Overall, I consider myself a sweet, easy going, loyal, and down to earth woman. I like challenging myself in new ways, breaking out of my shell, and reflecting on how I've personally grown. I value honesty, solid friendships, and open communication. Without those qualities, it’s hard to move to the next level. I worked hard in school and admire people with ambition. But at the same time, I want someone who will compliment my fun, playful, and sometimes sarcastic personality. I love to laugh! Please have a sense of humor and don’t take life too seriously! So I'm looking for someone who is laid back, fun-loving, respectful, positive, has a moral compass, and yet isn't afraid to let loose and make some life-changing memories with someone me! :)

First Date
I enjoy meeting people at coffee houses, parks, malls, and public places like that. If things work out and there is a connection, I'm sure the venue will expand to new heights! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparklingwater20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke