PitchShifter7
Age: 39
Dating
KMF123: looking for someone special....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fleming, Saskatchewan
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
KMF123 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Special care Aide







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I'm an outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people. In people I look for honesty and friendship. I was born in small town Saskatchewan and grew up on a mixed farm. I like to travel, meet new people, hike, bike, go camping and hang out with friends. I have a good sense of humor and I'm pretty easy going.
For music I like just about anything with a good beat. I like to jump in my car and travel our wonderful country. I have seen some very nice places in Canada and some places in North Dakota which I have documented through photographs.

I work hard whether it's helping my family out on the farm or in my career as a special care aide. I want to meet a woman for socializing, having our own adventures and enjoying intimate times like going to the movies, romantic meals, and watching Dvd's.

First Date
I would like to take you out for coffee or a nice meal. That way we can have a chance to get to know one another.