dpat808: Chilvary should not be dead
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Gemini
Intent
dpat808 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
management


dating
???UPDATE... I have recently cut my hair and dropped a few pounds... a welcomed change:)






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a well rounded outgoing woman. I have traveled a lot and experienced many cultures, people and places. I adapt well to most situations be it a corporate dinner or a barbeque in the park. I enjoy stimulated conversations so if you don't have anything to talk about there is no need to respond to my profile. I love being spontaneous and adventurous and trying new things. I am a music lover live shows are my favorite I've seen almost everyone in concert. I like to treat whoever I'm with like they are a king and expect them to treat me like a queen. Some people say I intimidate some men because I am independent and happy with me but the right man will not be intimidated by me but encourage my motivation and will be equally successful and happy as I am. I have 2 sons whom I love with all my heart so if you are not understanding to that please move on. I look forward to hearing from intellectually inclined genuine 100% real individuals.

First Date
A first date would be dinner, sushi or something exotic then maybe drinks at a swanky lounge that way we are able to talk and feel each other out.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dpat808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married