tender25
Age: 66
Long term
Bubbles6179: ~~ A Free Spirit Hunting my Butterflies ~~
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Decaturville, Tennessee
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Bubbles6179 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retired Media







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Making jewelryCreating unique furniture from thrown away piecesAny unusual art
Creative writing/journalismArtsTheater
HerbsHistoryRock and roll music
GemologyAnimals outdoorsProspecting for gold

About Me
I am a free spirited, free thinker, unique cheerio in a world of fruit loops mom of 3 sons, youngest 16.
Bubble's " Likes " ~ My kids are first in my life, I love animals,(Especially dogs, and they love me) MUSIC ~ Especially Rock & Roll, Folk and Indie Rock, Celtic Art and music (My Nationality), the mountains, sunsets and full moons. My hobbies are prospecting for gold, mining for gemstones, painting, collecting and drying herbs for medicine, making jewelry, and many types of Art. I am also a writer and former Journalist/Reporter. I am working on a couple of books Ive been writing for a while now

Music is medicine for my soul. My idea date is live music or a comedy show. I will go to a bar to see a good band, (seldom and they have to be good, lol) but otherwise I am not a Honky Tonk gal. I would rather have supper and watch a m ovie on TIVO.

My favorite type of movie is Horror Flicks and Comedys. I love vampire movies and werewolf movies. I dont much care for the Alien type horrors. I was a huge True Blood fan. I like movies that either make me fall down laughing or makes me hide in fear. Got to feel a little emotion.

A few of my favorite groups are Old Crow Medicine Show (Wagon Wheel is my all time Fav song), Classic Rock, Shinedown, Plan B, Lykke li, The Killers, AWOLNATION ,Jack White...A few fav. songs are Little Talks (of Monsters & Men), Love Interrupted (Jack White). SAIL (AWOLNATION), Sound of Silwnce (Simon and Garfunkel), Mama I'm Coming Home - (Ozzy), and and Riders on the Storm (Doors). Of course, all the artists of my day will never be replaced, Janice Joplin, Jim Morrison, Dylan, Hendrix, Grateful Dead...

Well that's Bubbles...in all her simplicity.

First Date
Meet for coffee or maybe a sandwich somewhere in public. If we decide on a date, maybe live music or a Comedy Club. I am a little shy at first and need to get to know someone.
.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bubbles6179 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 69.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married