VICI79
Age: 34
Dating
CougSooz31: Little bit country, little bit rock n roll...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Washington
Details
34 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CougSooz31 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Title and Escrow


dating
I love rollerderby! Now, if I could just learn how to skate...






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Suzie
Hey y'all, thanks for stopping by my little corner of the internet. I'm a fairly social and easy-going gal but for some reason I tend to be shy when it comes to meeting guys in person, so I guess I'm gonna surf this internet wave for awhile and see how it goes.

I am a pretty simple person, and I strive to find beauty in everyday situations. I will literally stop to smell roses, stoop down to scratch random strangers' dog's ears, sing along to the car radio with my windows down, and cry right on cue at sappy movies. I believe my family is some of the most amazing people in the world, and I never post anything on Facebook I wouldn't want my boss to read. I don't drink much, rarely swear, and think smoking is disgusting. I love children, go line dancing four times a week, and occasionally go running. Other things I love - camping, hiking, kayaking, reading, cooking, going out for movies, wandering downtown Seattle, sleeping in late on weekends, and corny jokes. I tend to have a dry/witty/sarcastic sense of humor and am not afraid to dish it out once I feel comfortable with someone. I have a very eclectic musical taste: rock, bluegrass, oldies, indie, classical, jazz, and blues, just to name a few. But my heart is with country music and I'm afraid it won't work between us if you are averse to it. I have been to several live shows this year: Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Michael Franti, Old Crow Medicine Show, Pink Martini and Jonny Lang, and later this year I have plans to see Gloriana, OneRepublic, Sara Bareilles, Heart, and Boyce Avenue. Plus I attend a local bluegrass festival every July. I've also been in band my whole life and can play piano and clarinet, and toyed around with the guitar for a short time but haven't played it in quite awhile. Long story short - music is a huge part of my life and I absolutely can't live without it. I hope you share that passion as well.

I am way more attracted to guys who are humble and respectful, yet also confident and assertive. If I see that you viewed my profile, but didn't send a message, I will simply assume you just weren't interested and move on. If you have lots of shirtless pics, only date plastic or glossy trophy-wife types, and use the F-bomb in regular conversations, we definitely won't mesh. I really am not that impressed by how much money you make or how fancy your car is. I do not need a red carpet, just a good and honest man who will treat me like I deserve to be treated. I have so much to offer someone, so much I WANT to offer, and I'm really looking forward to meeting Him, wherever and whoever he/you might be.

I think I'll leave the rest to mystery for now. I would really love to chat with you! You can learn something from everyone you talk to, so let's get to know each other. Hope to hear from you soon!


First Date
To start, I like to keep it casual - coffee, drinks, a walk, etc. If we click and decide to go do something else, even better!


Mail Settings
To send a message to CougSooz31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke