wineandsun: Let's plan our last first date!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
wineandsun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance


dating
5K - June 2015 - I did it!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I want to get out and do something. We can meet for a drink and appetizer after work, go to a dual piano bar, listen to some live music, watch football, see a play, go for hike, run a 5K, go to a comedy club, go dancing. These are just a few ideas.

I enjoy life and I'm a caring, loving and a very faithful friend. I am confident, considerate and have old fashion values. I am a simple fun loving woman .

I don’t like trying to get to know someone thru emails – I would like to talk on the phone and if there is an interest would like to meet. I have a good job, great friends, family and life.

I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, run 5Ks, hockey games, baseball games, comedy clubs, live music, being out on the water, cooking, watching a movie by the fireplace and watching football (Go Chargers!). I am open for other ideas too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wineandsun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not be married