nemowevolI64: Travel,,Laughter,And so much more,,
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ontario, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Grey
nemowevolI64 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  

About Me
In a nut shell..
What are You looking for ???
I like to travel..spend my winters south,,this winter Jamaica and Little Corn Island,,,,
Summers in the Sandbanks..// Prince Edward County...........Sound good ,,,not for you !!!
I love cooking , dancing, music,the outdoors,, and so much more.........
I don't work.....Don't have to !!! Also a memeber of the 4:20 club,,,,
Youngest of 8 ...and as in any large family we are
Never married ,,no kids,,not planned that way ,,just is ....
you must have a sense of humour,,I don't,,,. but one of us should !!
Pls have pics...
Not looking for...
online nighters.......pen pals,,,,,,,,ect ect...

First Date
Hopefully something memorable............................

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nemowevolI64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 65.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.