rightdeal
Age: 24
Dating
Davidvii: Plenty of oysters...no pearls
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Butler, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Davidvii Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Architecture







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About David
I am a fun guy who likes to have fun and have a good time.

I like to spend time outside hiking and playing sports

My main hobby is Disc Golf.

I work full time at Guardian Protection Services as a CAD draftsman.

I draw up floorplans for buildings and then add devices such as, cameras, security, fire, card readers....

I graduated BC3 with a degree in Architectural Design then went back and took classes in engineering and mechanical drafting.

I try too hard in most relationships and am the one who usually gets hurt in the end

I listen to most types of music, rock, alternative, oldies. Not a fan of country or POP music.

My favorite bands are Linkin Park, The Beatles, Rush, Queen, Five Iron Frenzy....

Im a fan of comedy movies.

I am a big Penguins fan and have followed them way before Crosby and Malkin era.

If you are interested, or want to know more send me a message

First Date
Something not too serious, but enough to get to know the other person. Dinner then movie is the classic. But mini golf/ go carts are a fun option.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Davidvii you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.