imqt2nite66
Age: 47
Dating
arlmar: Looking For Just A Nice Guy Players Need Not Apply
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Westbury, New York
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
arlmar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So trying to meet someone on an online dating site is so much harder than I thought it would be! Have No Expectations Never did! Everyone wants to have a long term relationship but friendship first is most important. Dating and getting to know someone is suppose to be fun. Not suppose to feel like an interview. I am a loving and caring person looking for the same. I have a good sense of humor and would like to find someone who can make me laugh and keep me smiling. And yes I do consider myself to be a bit of a princess just because I believe in old fashioned dating and romance and find nothing wrong with that. I do like a man who opens doors not because he has to but because he wants to and who is not afraid to show affection as well as receive it.


If you only want to chat, message endlessly please do not contact me. Speaking on the phone, actually having a conversation is what I prefer.
I also prefer tall men and only date within my race and I mean no disrespect to anyone. Please live in New York on Long Island would be nice.

First Date
Something fun and different would be nice! Meeting for coffee or drinks is so boring! Someone who actually takes the time to think about and plan a first date would be very impressive. Spending some time together to get to know each other isn't that what a first date is for?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to arlmar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs