jgs33
Age: 27
Dating
Lex1896: Extra! Extra! Read all about....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Lex1896 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
It's complicated







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I moved out to Harrisburg for a ER nursing opportunity and have enjoyed every moment of it. I learned early on that things that are worthwhile involve hard work and that is how I try to live my life. Complacency is not an option for me. There is always room to grow. I have a bucket list that I started a while back and I try to cross things often as often as possible. I don't want to end up old and gray and see time as an obstacle working against me.

I enjoy movies, music, hiking, road trips, animals and so much more that only the dead take for granted, but for me the best moments involve being surrounded by friends and family just talking about absolutely nothing and everything. I don't know what I intend to find on this site, but I can tell you what I expect from from my ideal match. The ideal woman in my mind is someone who takes me far from the noise of everyday life every time I look at her. You know, the one who doesn't have to do a thing out of the ordinary, but still takes my breath away.

First Date
Having a cup of coffee while getting to know one another.