bcpof
Age: 48
Long term
awj1217: I'm 44 and starting over! I need YOU!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
awj1217 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Sales Representative


dating
This past August 2013 kayaking the Stones River






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tony
I want to find someone to cuddle with forever. Not into the clubs, bars, etc. I have a very strong need to love someone and not spend the rest of my life alone. Kids would be great, but not a necessity.


I love to travel, read, walk, hike, camp, listen to music, watch movies, enjoy the company of my dogs, enjoy the company of my family, I have also taken up photography as a hobby, kayak, and lately I've been itching to do the things I was always scared to do before. BUT I DRAW THE LINE AT JUMPING OUT OF AIRPLANES! :)

****update 2/9/14. I'm of the mindset that when someone takes the time to send me an email message, I respond. Even if it is just to say hi and thanks for writing--just a little acknowledgement that you actually WANT to find someone and not just pretending.





First Date
I'm a whatever person, although I refuse to humiliate myself with karaoke


Mail Settings
To send a message to awj1217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke