cnadyfine
Age: 29
Friends
im_lookin_4u2
Age: 35
Long term
CollegeMom2011: "Heart so big....it could crush this town...."
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
CollegeMom2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Manager


dating
April 2013.....random cold day lol






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Salutations!!! Welcome to my profile. If you are here you may be looking for what I am looking for-a serious relationship or a start to a fantastic friendship with possibility. Not here for one night stands, FWB or games. Time is precious and I would hate to waste your time and mine.....because we all know "aint nobody got time for that" lol.

Being family oriented is a big deal for me as well as being goal oriented and social. I live drama free so I would expect that you carry no emotional baggage and no baby momma drama. I am a big fan of the 80's and love music and movies.....sometimes I will bust out in musical tourettes at some random moment and since singing is contagious I am sure you will follow suit....lol. I promise it is not as crazy as it sounds. Mix tapes are awesome. I like reading, dancing and cooking. I am a very social person and enjoy being around good people. Although I like the social life, I can still totally appreciate an evening at home doing absolutely nothing. I am not the outdoorsy kind of person....I prefer the concrete jungle but I am willing to try. I have to admit that because of where I work I am learning to appreciate the outdoorsy stuff lol. I am working on my physical fitness and maintaining a healthy lifestyle both internally and externally. I believe that the best outcomes spring from friendship so its a great way to start. I live drug free and smoke free so I would prefer the same. I am a sucker for intelligence, being a kid at heart, manners, romanticism, positivity, some spontenatity, professionalism, and belief in faith. And if you know what song my headline is from then you my friend are AWESOME!! :)

My boys are my life. I love being a mom. I would never do anything that would jeopardize their well being or relationship with them. I am a full time parent so I make time for those I want to get to know. Patience is a virtue and respect for my time is a must. I cant promise that I will be readily available at the drop of a hat but I can promise that when I do give my time that my attention will be undivided. And as time progresses time will tell.

Want to know more or think we could have something more in common and build on it then hit me up. If you dont well then I wish you well in your search for completness.....CHEERS :)


First Date
Whatever happens.....in the end....good conversation, lots of laughs, silly moments and just awesome memories.



Mail Settings
To send a message to CollegeMom2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke