Proudmom101207: Looking for some that loves kids
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grand rapids, Michigan
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Proudmom101207 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
C.N.A (Certified Nurse Assistant)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
*Update* I do not date outside my race at all. Sorry to ad this as my headline here but it needs to be said. First of all i am not a barbie doll I have an hour glass shape. So I have boobs, hips and a butt. so if that is what your looking for, than thanks for viewing and keep looking.

I have a daughter that is 6 so we spend a lot of time outside. She is the current love of my life, I get up everyday for her and enjoy her company. I am currently a CNA, i hope to go further in the health careers someday, but i don't have the time or money to do that right now.I want to see my daughter grow up and be there for her so i can put that aside for now. I am a single parent, i have my daughter most of the time. But i have parents and other family members that love her as mush as i do, so having a night off isn't to hard.

I love to make people smile, i love when people are happy. I think it is good to be content with the way your life is, always try to be happy with yourself. I am one of the most honest and trustworthy people that you will ever meet. I have been lied to in the past, it is one thing that i can not deal with. If i am going to be totally honest with someone, i expect the same from them. I am a good girl. With a little bit of a naughty side after you get to know me of course. Lol. I am very comforting and affectionate when I'm in a relatiinship. But I like my girl time to and believe that there should be some space.

I love music,most everything except techno and hard hard rock and no jazz sorry not my thing.
I love to go to hole in the wall bars and play pool or listen to karaoke. I do go to the club on occasion, i really like to dance, but i dont get to do that much.
I enjoy watching hockey. Its one of the many sports I understand.
FUN FACTS
1. I am by no means shy
2.I love to talk but i am also a great listener
3.I will start a converstaion with someone that i don't even now just for the hell of it.
4. Helping people is my passion in life.
5. I can be caught quoting a line from a movie or show on televison at least once a day.
Bazinga (The big bang theory)
6. I like things even(might be a slight form of ocd)lol
7. I can't stand people who have no manners
8. I use the word love to much.
9. I beleive that a relationship should be 50/50.
10. I love maroon, it is my favorite color.
11.
12. I love to smile.
13. I am at times hyper especially if i am nervious or mad.
14. I am so sweet but i have a temper
15. I wouldn't be where i am today without the help of my family.
16. I love all animals, but i have to day i love dogs the most. I just melt for them.

I love when guys wear hats and have some facial hair. I will not date people younger than myself it is just not right. I consider myself to be a little picky, if you drink to much or party to much it just won't work i have much more to do in life than figure out the next time i am going to get trashed. I am looking for someone who is hard working, but likes to relax a little too. I am not looking to support someone and i don't expect them to take car of me either. Hope to hear from you, thanks again for viewing, and I hope that you have a good day.

First Date
Really don't know just have to see what happens. I am a horrible plan maker i just go with the flow. lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Proudmom101207 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not do drugs