firepoiguy: Lets go already .
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Tacoma, Washington
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
firepoiguy is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Crazy Cab Driver

me fire dancing ,but i dont really dance. i just looks like im dancing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outdoors kinda guy with many interests. Fun is really important to me . I have to be really responsible once in a while and it gets in the way of my fun . My hobbies include fishing , hiking , fire dancing and eating . I don't own a TV . My active lifestyle keeps me moving and i never have time to drink so going to the bar is out. Going place and seeing new thing is far more exciting . I love to play with fire , Fire poi at a bon fire party is what i really like . How do i say this without sounding crazy , I like to clean I own 2 vacuums and I use bleach . Dust bugs me . Yes once in a great while I like to bleach my truck , like to feel clean . I get real dirty when i go fishing im a guy so im messy . I have my own cleaning business and get paid to clean a few houses , a theater and church . Money dose not make me as happy as my friends . I would rather have friends . If your not a couch potato, video game addict, who drinks all the time , send me a note . lets have fun .

What i am after , people who can have deep meaningful conversation and building relationships that are not just skin deep. I value people who are ok with who they are today and wish to change a few thing about themselves but are not obsessed about it . Having some goals is great. Positive people rock and smiles always work. Going camping once in a while .

First Date
I really enjoy the local scene and farmers markets are where its at . The Tacoma waterfront, is a great place to meet and take a walk.