love74
Age: 38
Dating
lighteyes7: Giving this a try..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
lighteyes7 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Realtor-Associate/Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a warm caring fun person, who love sports and also enjoys any outdoor activities but at the sometime can also enjoy being at home watching a movie with someone special. I'm looking for that special someone who's honest, a man who is affectionate, someone that can make me laugh, a friend that I can have a conversation with and share special moments with. I'm looking for a man who appreciates a good romantic woman with a good set of values and driven. I believe that love and romance is what keeps the world going in the right direction. I‘m an outgoing. If you want to know more about me just ask.
Thanks for visiting and reading my profile.

Please Do Not Contact Me If:
You Do Drugs
Only Looking For Sexual Encounters/One Night Stand
Live With Or Are Still Involved In A Relationship


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lighteyes7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.