compucuti: Looking for a reason to delete this...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
compucuti wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm an independent, intelligent, caring, loyal, and compassionate woman. Is that enough adjectives for you? ;) I have a passion for books and a love for animals. I have a dog named Olive and she's the sweetest. I'm a bit of a homebody but I enjoy going out as well. I like bars and clubs as much as I enjoy hole-in-the-wall pubs.

I've recently gotten into a fitness kick. I've put in a lot of hard work and I've lost 20 pounds so far. I would love to find a workout buddy :)

I work for a marketing company in Boca. I absolutely love my job! I don't live in the area, yet (I'm down in Sunrise), but I plan on moving that way very soon.

I think I'm here looking for what everyone else is in life: my other half.

“According to Greek mythology, humans were originally created with four arms, four legs and a head with two faces. Fearing their power, Zeus split them into two separate parts, condemning them to spend their lives in search of their other halves.” - Plato

First Date
"Before you act, listen,
Before you react, think,
Before you spend, earn,
Before you critisize, wait,
Before you pray, forgive,
Before you quit, try."
- Ernest Hemingway


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to compucuti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke