centraltexasmoma: What so hard about fishing!?!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Elgin/ manor area, Texas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black
Intent
centraltexasmoma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Ms. future law student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm me... We all have our quarks, and perks... Can you accept mine? Will I accept yours? Those are the real questions.

??Ya ya you want to meet me... Well say Hello then??

WARNING: Any institutions, companies, news organizations, or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any type of report - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

First Date
Graveyards & Drivebye fireworks! Lol dinner & drinks sounds good too. Hey let's just have a good time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to centraltexasmoma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married