ketariniii: Looking for someone to share life with
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ketariniii Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
T-mobile Technical Care Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Where to start... I'm an aspiring artist, outdoors-man, reader, writer, painter, sculptor, and borderline hardcore nerd (minus the borderline part that is).

Aside from my day-job which I loathe for the most part I own a custom props and costume business which I hope to one day have stabilized enough that I can just do that full time. I just got done buying a home in NE Albuquerque and am in the process of renovating the garage there to this end. By the end of the year I should also have a small blacksmith shop set up on the property as well.

I'm not very good at writing self-summaries so if there is more you want to know about just ask!

I'm constantly working to keep things moving forward so my life will never get stagnant. Slowly working at trying to get established in the costume field. Its a tough industry but once you make a name for yourself and continue to produce quality work its smooth sailing. Its all about building a reputation.

I'm currently working full time in order to put away money for my props business so that's where I spend the majority of my time. However, when I get some time for myself I've been restoring an old boat so that I can spend my weekends out on the lake and away from the city. The change of scenery will be a nice repose from day to day life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ketariniii you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married