belabass87: fishy fishy come out to play
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
belabass87 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a driven artistic professional. I moved back from New York where I worked and bar tended six years. Now that I'm back in the bay, I just want to take advantage of all that it has to offer, going to the the mountains and the coastline as much as possible. I work in commercial real estate. I am the kind of person who is there for their friends, but is also extremely independent. I am just getting into rock climbing, but love skiing, snowboarding and yoga. I like to cook but also enjoy getting dressed up for a night out. I am currently singing and performing around the bay area and like to keep my hands in a lot of musical projects.

The kind of person I am looking for can be supportive of these endeavors and generally knows how to have a good time. Basically, someone who can balance me out and knows how to treat a lady. I like guys who build things with their hands, or have other serious aspirations. Not necessarily a serious relationship, but I'm not close minded either.



Mail Settings
To send a message to belabass87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.