halifax1985: I like to roll around
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
halifax1985 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am 27, 6'4'', have blue eyes and a kind hearted disposition. I live my life with my heart on my sleeve and up till now all that has gotten me is heart broken.

I love to keep active I row with the Vancouver rowing club three times a week. I like to play basketball and go swimming. Heading out with friends for a movie and some good food or to the beach is awesome. I love eating out and experiencing new restaurants and different foods.

A night on the coach with good tv or even a video game is also my kind of a good time.


I'm looking to date and see what happens. Good friends are also nice to have.

If you want to know more please just ask.

First Date
See what happens


Mail Settings
To send a message to halifax1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke