beaubeauz: we can start with a date...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Panama city, Florida
48 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
beaubeauz Wants a relationship
Some college
Night Owl
self employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Kirk
I believe in God and my family, neither let me down...

I play cards (texas holdem), like to ride motorcycles, cruise around in the vehicle sit at the bays, eat good food, shoot a little pool, throw a few darts, play music on the juke box, watch a little football,sports in general, fish (mostly catch and release), take the boat to the river, lake, or across the bay, go to the beach and actually get in the water, I do like out of town motorcycle rides, house boat on the river, anything getting off the couch. I do go hunting, I don't kill anything, I just look at nature and what it has to offer as a relaxation outlet... No pressure...

I've had the same job 26 yrs., same address 23 yrs., same truck 27yrs.(classic), same kids 25yrs., "STABILITY" thats what I'm looking for "sta'ble: adj. meaning: firm, mature, secure." and if your not that, I'm not interested!

Not looking for Love, it will find me...

Taste in music? 70's 80's, blues...the good stuff...I like it all...

First Date
Real date, with a real guy...If u want to meet me dont wuss out...

Mail Settings
To send a message to beaubeauz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 54.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married