LVNLuci: Inquire within
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
LVNLuci is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sherri
Most men on here say they are looking for a Good Hearted woman with no drama. and Guys please reply to ALL the messages that you get, even if it is to say no thank you. If you really are looking for true love, Then I am all the things you say you are looking for, I am not tall, blond and skinny, But, Here are a few things about me. I have been single BY CHOICE for 18 years. I have 4 great kids that are now grown. I have spent the last 18 years raising them. Now its time for me to start having some fun and companionship out side of motherhood. I am a loving person, I care about the people around me, and try to show them everyday that they are an important part of my life. I am very physically affectionate, but not clingy. I Like holding hands when walking in public. I like caring for others, I have no drama in my life, I work hard, I am financially and emotionally stable. NOT PSYCHO, AN NOT MEDICATED...LOL NON-judgmental, I treat people the way I want to be treated, ( with love and respect). I don't hang out in bars. I would like to meet someone nice to do things with. I enjoy bowling, country dancing, traveling, I like going to auto races, rodeos and occasional musical. I like camping and fishing & horse back riding, Gardening and wood working. I have many different talents and interests, from sewing to working on the car. I am handy and can fix things around the house and mend fenses too. I like working with power tools. I love animals, old people and kids. I dont snow sky but I like going to to the snow. I like walking on the beach with someone special or just staying home cooking together and watching a movie. I am easy going and very easy to talk to. I am a great listener. when you talk I dont just hear the words I actually listen to what is being said. I know there has to be one last nice guy out there some where that would appreciate having a NON- cheating woman. are you him? Lets get together and have coffee or what you would like, and get to know each other. life is to short to be unhappy To everyone out there I hope you find what you are looking for, no one should grow old alone. Have a great search.

First Date
Let's Talk and decide from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LVNLuci you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.