gfmhch: Aww Come on....Stop and Read My Profile!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
gfmhch is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired social worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a happy, easy going, affectionate and spontaneous person. I'm easy to please, like the simple things in life and don't need to be out and about all the time. I'm comfortable playing pool or dressed up and out for dinner. I stay in shape by walking, preferably on the American River Bike Trail or any access to the river. I will say that if you're looking for the Barbie Doll type then I'm probably not the girl for you. Growing up with all boys means I have no problem getting my hands dirty. Fishing is my hobby and I find my greatest peace when sitting beside the river. I don't drive (will explain if we talk) which makes things a bit more difficult but I've adjusted. If you see something I've written that makes you curious, please send me a note. I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
Anywhere we are comfortable and can talk


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to gfmhch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.