mesaman39
Age: 39
Dating
GoofDog: I can swim good... With no water wings.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
GoofDog Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Designer/Service


dating
*WARNING* The person in this picture is not really a cowboy. He is merely a tourist having a few drinks on vacation and needed an obnoxious tourist hat. FYI Im the guy way on the left annd the guy in the middle is our taxi driver:) Viva la Mexico!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a laid back guy wanting to meet new people somewhere other than the club scene and bars. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, I appreciate quiet nights occasional loud nights in and I'm a sucker for animals. Don't get mad if your dog begins to like me more than you, sorry. I use humor to avoid awkward silences. I'm pretty good at making people laugh even at my own expense. I'm pretty competitive in whatever I do so like to win. I can accept defeat but I'll probably ask you for a rematch.

First Date
I think meeting up for dinner/lunch is a pretty good idea for first date. I know it's a bit standard but we all gotta eat right? Or meeting up for a quick drink or happy hour somewhere works for me too. If that goes well then I'll try to surprise you down the road.