brbdvm: Live, Laugh, Love :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
brbdvm wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello everyone! I guess sometimes in life it's difficult to meet the right person, that's why I'm just checking things out. Just looking for someone to be my best friend, lover, and spend time with. I have a very chill and cheerful attitude and hope that it takes me far in life! I figure my life will take me where I am supposed to go. I'm pretty much you're average human being, most things I do for having fun includes spending time with friends and family usually chillen, bbq's and such. Things I enjoy doing, because of where I have lived its always fun going to the beach hangin out and chillen, usually drinkin some beers and just getting to relax. Other words to describe me would be open-minded, down to earth, passionate, ambitious and independent, appreciative, empathetic, good-hearted, enthusiastic/happy, drama-free =). Hope to find someone with an equal respect for life ;)

First Date
Its hard to say what I would like on a first date. Honestly I think the whole date idea makes it seem awkward, I really just wanna hang out and have fun without expectations. I'm one of those people that if someone ask's me if I care if we go one place or another and I say I don't care its me being honest. I believe that going out and life in general is all of what you make of it. I believe in being open-minded and taking things as they come and appreciating everything. My friends and family are important to me, so in general just getting to spend time with people is enough for me. From anywhere from going out for a fun night drinkin and dancing to a club, hanging out at the beach, going for a hike, or chillen at home watchin movies I really enjoy whatever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brbdvm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male