Lisa94588: Living and Loving Life
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Lisa94588 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lisa
I am a very happy person within and really love my life and lifestyle. It's all about enjoying life to the fullest. Everyday is a new day to make a memory, one that you can look back on and be proud. I love most things in life. Reading, learning and traveling are some of my biggest interests. My love for traveling had taken me to the most beautiful and exotic places in the world. I consider myself very fortunate in that part of my life.

Shopping is my favorite thing to do. I also love dining out, going to the movies, museums, art galeries, plays, and weekend getaways. I have a very flexible schedule that allows me time to pursue many of life's great pleasures. One of them is volunteering my time and helping others. I say, if I don't have to work to earn my ways; I would work full time as a volunteer. It feels so gratifying.

I'm interested in a light-hearted friendship with someone who has sense of humor. Who is intelligent, sophisticated, successful, honest, caring, and confident. Happens to like traveling - sometimes on the spur-of-the-moment. Takes pride in everything he does - and, as equally interested in a quality friendship as I am. If you share the same qualities and interests, I would enjoy hearing from you.

Cheers!

* BTW, I am 56




First Date
I would like to meet for a walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lisa94588 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke