Invisagirl: Life is Good...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rocklin, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Invisagirl Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a hard working fun loving girl. I enjoy seeing and doing new things and meeting new people. I have a great job which allows me my independence. I am the youngest of six and was raised in Southern California. I get along with just about everyone. I laugh easily and believe strongly in honesty. I love all music and for some reason prefer fact over fiction in books. I seem to need to dance and get outdoors as often as possible, I think it keeps me young at heart. Anytime I can be on a boat/ship/kayak/water I feel like I am at home.

I would like to meet someone who is confident, smart and kind. I hope that honesty is important to them as well as a great sense of humor (can laugh at one’s self). If traveling near and far is one of your desires I think we may have a great connection.

First Date
A first date should be with no pressure, so a simple meeting somewhere casual is nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Invisagirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke