Daveyh1
Age: 34
Long Term
Bsharpet
Age: 33
Friends
Toohot2002
Age: 36
Dating
topcat9000: Now comes with facial hair!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Thornton-cleveleys, UK
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
topcat9000 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Management


dating
Can still party hard!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About David
Not having a lot of luck on here but I'm going to give it one last try before I give up all hope. I am a fun guy with a good sense of humour. My hobbies include football (playing and watching) , playing golf, keeping fit at the gym and doing the occasinal run, going out for the occasional drink with my friends, going to the movies and listening to all types of music. I have my own house with a little space for that certain someone to fill that void. Im still a bit if a kid at heart and still love a few hours on the ps4. There are a few things i want to do that ive never had the chance to like sky diving and bungee jumping but i will get this done. I hope to meet a nice, fun, interesting girl with a good sense of humour who can have a laugh and i can make smile.

@Sewell1981

First Date
A drink or a meal somewhere is always a good easy place to go or something completely random like a theme park.