AkashasTemples: Seeking an alternative and intelligent man
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
AkashasTemples Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Eternal search for knowledge/retired?







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Nicole
I love cats, dogs, birds and pretty much every living thing. I have a herd of cats, lol, and if you meet me, you will meet them.

I love heavy metal, some classic rock and some of the more instrumental amalgamations thereof (doom metal). I do not like country or rap, and most jazz annoys me. Smooth jazz must die!

I am a strange one and slightly dark person, but not in a depressing or harmful way, and do not apologize for it. I am still safe to be around most people (jokingly said) I have always been this way, so, it is not post relationship damage. I am no worse for the wear, and feel I would add a degree of excitement to a relationship.

I love food...and consider the more unique ingredients a challenge. I grew up eating the wild things..and have an eclectic palate.

I watch cooking shows 60% of the time and nature, science, and travel shows for most of the rest. My favorite ÔÇťother genre" shows are Game of Thrones, Vikings, True Blood, Dexter, and The Borgias.

First Date
A comfortable place, like for a coffee...or whatever feels comfortable. I am a proponent of a go-with-the-flow type of scenario :)