tcuone
Age: 32
Friends
Dandy956: hello there
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
Dandy956 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Voice and Data tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Where to start?

Here goes I moved to Houston about 2 years ago from a small town down south and have come to the conclusion that I absolutely love it here. I have learned from my mistakes and truly believe that had it not been for them I would not be where I am today. I have an awesome job that I enjoy doing even tho my friends say that my hours are horrible. I have a goal in life and that is to own a house, have a family, and have a career I enjoy.

When it comes to having fun I am usually up for anything. I will try anything twice because some times your first time is not always the best. I don't care much for the club scene but I do like going to a bar to hear some good music just not all the time. I like all types of music from country to rock, Spanish to rap. I like going to concerts when ever I can.

Well If you read this and would like to know more just ask and if things don't work out well hope I would have at least meet a new friend.


First Date
First dates are the worst.. I guess I would say to a park or some place less formal so we could actually talk with out screaming or whispering..